Mediatoon Distribution : TV, VOD, SVOD, TVOD, new media

Contact Mediatoon Distribution

Direction

Jérôme Alby

Directeur Général

+331 53 26 31 07

jerome.alby@mediatoon.com

more

Ventes

Fanny Gilabert

Sales & Business Affairs Manager

+33 1 53 26 31 06

fanny.gilabert@mediatoon.com

more

Franklin Cadre

Sales & Business Affairs Executive

+33 1 53 26 31 09

franklin.cadre@mediatoon.com

more

Solène Crépin

Sales & Business Affairs Executive

+33 1 53 26 31 04

s.crepin@mediatoon.com

more

Alexandre Neck

Digital Media Manager & Business Affairs

+33 1 53 26 31 19

a.neck@mediatoon.com

more

Myriam El Joumri

Executive Business Affairs & Digital Media

+33 1 53 26 33 90

M.Eljoumri@mediatoon.com

more

Marketing & Communication

Charles Syssau

Marketing & Communication Executive

+33 1 53 26 31 08

charles.syssau@mediatoon.com

more

Traffic & Servicing

Julie Delepine

Responsable Technique

+33 1 53 26 31 10

Julie.Delepine@mediatoon.com

more

Finance & Juridique

Fanny Shalabi

Legal Counsel Business Affairs

+33 1 53 26 31 54

F.Shalabi@pluriad.fr

more

Adresse:

MEDIATOON DISTRIBUTION
57 rue Gaston Tessier
CS 50061
75166 PARIS CEDEX 19
France

Transport:

Métro ligne 7 - Station Crimée 
Métro ligne 12 - Station Marx Dormoy

Adresse de livraison:

MEDIATOON DISTRIBUTION
57 rue Gaston Tessier
CS 50061
75166 PARIS CEDEX 19
France

Tél : +33 1 53 26 31 00
Fax : +33 1 53 26 31 13
info@mediatoon.com