Mediatoon Distribution : TV, VOD, SVOD, TVOD, new media

Contact Mediatoon Distribution

Direction

Jérôme Alby

Managing Director

+331 53 26 31 07

jerome.alby@mediatoon.com

more

Sales 

Fanny Gilabert

Sales & Business Affairs Manager

+33 1 53 26 31 06

fanny.gilabert@mediatoon.com

more

Franklin Cadre

Sales & Business Affairs Executive

+33 1 53 26 31 09

franklin.cadre@mediatoon.com

more

Emilie Billaud

Junior Business Affairs & Sales

+33 1 53 26 31 34

e.billaud@mediatoon.com

more

Clément Arnault

Digital Media Manager & Business Affairs

+33 1 53 26 31 19

clement.arnault@mediatoon.com

more

Myriam El Joumri

Executive Business Affairs & Digital Media

+33 1 53 26 33 90

M.Eljoumri@mediatoon.com

more

Marketing & Communication

Charles Syssau

Marketing & Communication Executive

+33 1 53 26 31 08

charles.syssau@mediatoon.com

more

Traffic & Servicing 

Julie Delepine

Servicing and Business Affairs Executive

+33 1 53 26 31 10

Julie.Delepine@mediatoon.com

more

Finance & Legal

Fanny Shalabi

Legal Counsel Business Affairs

+33 1 53 26 31 54

F.Shalabi@pluriad.fr

more

Mailing address:

MEDIATOON DISTRIBUTION
57 rue Gaston Tessier 
CS 50061
75166 PARIS CEDEX 19

France

Transport:

Subway line 7 - Crimée station
Subway line 12 – Marx Dormoy station

Shipping material and visitors address:

MEDIATOON DISTRIBUTION
57 rue Gaston Tessier 
CS 50061
75166 PARIS CEDEX 19

Tél : +33 1 53 26 31 00
Fax : +33 1 53 26 31 13
info@mediatoon.com