Mediatoon Distribution : TV, VOD, SVOD, TVOD, new media

Contact Mediatoon Distribution

Direction

Jérôme Alby

Directeur Général

+331 53 26 31 07

jerome.alby@mediatoon.com

more

Ventes

Jérémy Mas

International Sales & Business Affairs Manager

+33 1 53 26 31 06

j.mas@mediatoon.com

more

Livia Guffanti

International Sales Manager

+33 1 53 26 31 04

livia.guffanti@mediatoon.com

more

Clément Arnault

Business Affairs & New Medias

+331 53 26 31 19

clement.arnault@mediatoon.com

more

Mélanie Errea

Junior Business Affairs & New Medias

+33 1 53 26 35 09

m.errea@mediatoon.com

more

Marketing & Communication

Aude Rimbault-Joffard

Directrice du Marketing et de la Communication

+33 1 53 26 31 08

aude.rimbault-joffard@mediatoon.com

more

Traffic & Servicing

Hervé Godinot

Responsable Technique

+33 1 53 26 31 10

herve.godinot@mediatoon.com

more

Finance & Juridique

Olivier Delangue

Financial Director

+33 1 53 26 11 52

o.delangue@mediatoon.com

more

Amandine Yvon

Legal Counsel Business Affairs

+33 1 53 26 31 54

a.Yvon@pluriad.fr

more

Adresse:

MEDIATOON DISTRIBUTION
15/27, rue Moussorgski
75018 PARIS
France

Transport:

Métro ligne 7 - Station Crimée 
Métro ligne 12 - Station Marx Dormoy

Adresse de livraison:

MEDIATOON DISTRIBUTION
189, rue d'Aubervilliers 
Cap 18 - Voie A - Porte 11
75018 PARIS 
France

Tél : +33 1 53 26 31 00
Fax : +33 1 53 26 31 13
info@mediatoon.com